Technology Providers


Technology Providers


Digital is an installing dealer for some of the best technology providers in our industry.  As an authorized dealer, Digital carefully considers which vendors to recommend its customers.  These manufacturers have a proven track record of best-in-class products and superior customer service.



Atlona
Cambridge Sound Management
Cisco Systems, Inc.
Community
Control4
Crestron
Elan

Extron Electronics
Integra
Lutron
MD Central Vacuums
Middle Atlantic Products
Monitor Audio
Niles
Performance Concepts
Polycom
Samsung
Sharp
Sonos
Speakercraft
Stewart Filmscreen

Atlona — www.atlona.com

Cambridge Sound Management — www.cambridgesound.com

Chief — www.chiefmfg.com

Cisco Systems, Inc. — www.cisco.com

Community — www.communitypro.com

Control4 — www.control4.com

Crestron — www.crestron.com

Crown by Harmon — www.crownaudio.com

Draper — www.draperinc.com

Elan Home Systems — www.elanhomesystems.com

Episode — www.snapav.com

Extron Electronics — www.extron.com

Focal — www.focal.com

Fortress Seating — www.fortresseating.com

Integra — www.integrahometheater.com

JVC Procision — procision.jvc.com

Kaleidescape — www.kaleidescape.com

Key Digital — www.keydigital.com

Lutron RadioRA 2 —  www.lutron.com


Meridian — www.meridian-audio.com

MD Central Vacuums — www.builtinvacuum.com

Middle Atlantic  Products Inc. — www.middleatlantic.com

Monitor Audio — www.monitoraudiousa.com

Niles Audio — www.nilesaudio.com

Panamax — www.panamax.com

Performance Concepts — www.performanceconcepts.me

Polycom, Inc. — www.polycom.com

RTI — www.rticorp.com

Salamander Designs — www.salamanderdesigns.com

Samsung — www.samsung.com

Sharp — www.sharpusa.com

Shure — www.shure.com

Sonos — www.sonos.com

Speakercraft — www.speakercraft.com

Stewart Filmscreen — www.stewartfilmscreen.com

Sunfire — www.sunfire.com

Velodyne — velodyne.com

VisionArt — www.visionartgalleries.com


Home Entertainment

Home Entertainment

Home Security

Home Security

Home Automation

Home Automation

Green Living

Green Living