Technology Providers


Technology Providers


Digital is an installing dealer for some of the best technology providers in our industry.  As an authorized dealer, Digital carefully considers which vendors to recommend its customers.  These manufacturers have a proven track record of best-in-class products and superior customer service.



Alarm.com
Allegion Logo
ASSA ABLOY
Blue Rim Networks
Brivo
ButterflyMX Logo
Cambridge Sound Management
Cisco Systems, Inc.
Community
Control4
Crestron
Doorking

Extron Electronics
Integrated Control Technology (ICT)
Integra
Lutron
Middle Atlantic Products
Monitor Audio
Niles
Opentech Alliance Logo
Philips | Blue Willow Systems
PointCentral Logo
Polycom
PTI Security Systems
Samsung
Schlage Logo
Sharp
SnapAV
Sonos
Stewart Filmscreen
STRATIS
Yale Logo

Alarm.com — www.alarm.com

Allegion — us.allegion.com

Araknis — www.snapav.com

ASSA ABBLOY — www.assaabloy.com

Blue Rim Networks — www.bluerim.net

Brivo — www.brivo.com

ButterflyMX — www.butterflymx.com

Cambridge Sound — www.cambridgesound.com

Chief — www.chiefmfg.com

Cisco Systems, Inc. — www.cisco.com

Community — www.communitypro.com

Control4 — www.control4.com

Crestron — www.crestron.com

Crown by Harmon — www.crownaudio.com

Doorking — www.doorking.com

Draper — www.draperinc.com

Episode — www.snapav.com

Extron Electronics — www.extron.com

Focal — www.focal.com

Integra — www.integrahometheater.com

Integrated Control Technology (ICT) — www.ict.co

JVC Procision — procision.jvc.com

Kaleidescape — www.kaleidescape.com

Key Digital — www.keydigital.com

Meridian — www.meridian-audio.com

Lutron —  www.lutron.com

Middle Atlantic  Products Inc. — www.middleatlantic.com

Monitor Audio — www.monitoraudiousa.com

Nest — www.nest.com

Niles Audio — www.nilesaudio.com

Opentech Alliance — www.opentechalliance.com

Pakedge — www.pakedge.com

Panamax — www.panamax.com

Philips / Blue Willow — www.bluewillowsystems.com

PointCentral — www.pointcentral.com

Polycom, Inc. — www.polycom.com

PTI Security Systems — www.ptisecurity.com

RTI — www.rticorp.com

Salamander Designs — www.salamanderdesigns.com

Samsung — www.samsung.com

Schlage — www.schlage.com

Sharp — www.sharpusa.com

Shure — www.shure.com

Sonos — www.sonos.com

Speakercraft — www.speakercraft.com

Stewart Filmscreen — www.stewartfilmscreen.com

STRATIS — www.stratisiot.com

Sunfire — www.sunfire.com

United Technologies Interlogix — www.interlogix.com

Velodyne — velodyne.com

VisionArt — www.visionartgalleries.com

Yale — www.yalelock.com


Home Entertainment

Audio/Visual

Home Security

Security

Home Automation

Automation

Green Living

Energy Efficient